Digital
& Design

Communication tools.

Are you a specialist in industry and innovation? Do you want to project your customers into a dedicated universe or make your communication media more dynamic? Do you want to add value to your products or your interfaces? 

Passionate about images and new technologies, we create striking visuals for your communication media. We help you to value your products, your company and your know-how. Our team, composed of 3D computer graphics artists, designers and mechanical engineers, highlights your products, your equipment and your spaces.

Speaking the same language as you in the industrial world, we save time in understanding and transmitting data. Both technicians and specialists in 2D/3D, we produce images with a high level of rendering without leaving out any technical details.

Expertise in virtual technologies.

We offer you our know-how through several immersive technology devices: virtual reality and augmented reality. Our HTC Vive and Oculus headsets and our dedicated applications allow you to interact with your products and to teleport yourself into your universe. We create unique experiences, whether it is through presentations of your products, or by accompanying your projects as a design validation tool. Our experience and the visual quality that we offer allow you to obtain innovative tools to your image.

Design and creative process.

Our team involve from the creative concept of the project, starting point to imagine your products or your interfaces.

Upstream of the industrial production line, our designers draw your products by providing an answer to the economic constraints, and to the functional, ergonomic, and aesthetic dimensions. Our goal is to generate added value for a competitive differentiation, and to define a real identity value. 

Our software :

3DS MAX / CORONA RENDERER / UNITY / UNREAL ENGINE / PHOTOSHOP / ILLUSTRATOR / INDESIGN / AFTER EFFECT / PREMIERE PRO / SUITE ADOBE...

56

Years of experience in mechanical industry

250

Number of employees

31

Years since the creation of the REOREV Group

28

Turnover in millions of euros

Photorealistic images allow you to visualize your products or spaces as close to reality as possible. We create them from your native CAD models and put them in the most realistic way possible. We study every detail that makes up your photo. We define the light, the materials, the textures, the atmosphere given in order to confuse the virtual of the real for a total projection in your spaces or through your products.

See examples

3D video allows you to put your products in motion through animations or to project yourself in an environment or space.

Whether it is entertaining, commercial or technical, 3D video offers you the possibility to see your products from all angles, to highlight them whatever the state of your project (under development or commercialized).

From the respect of the specifications to the realization of animations of more or less complex objects, our computer graphics experts master the whole chain of processes (3D modeling, texturing, rigging, lights, effects, post-production...).

As soon as the project is taken into account, our team, expert in 3D computer graphics, accompanies you in the development of the storyboard. The respect of this work methodology is necessary and essential to obtain a video in total adequacy with your needs, and thus to allow to emphasize your products or spaces.

See examples

The HTC Vive virtual reality headset projects us into a 3D virtual universe. A step of parameter setting on the Unity software makes the 3D elements interactive thanks to the controllers and allows to be completely immersed in a virtual environment.

At the launch of the project, we parameterize the elements in the Unity software to achieve visible results in the HTC Vive virtual reality headset.

This tool allows you to immerse yourself in the spaces and makes sense in the support of the project launch. The user can thus project himself in the project space, teleport from one environment to another, as well as manipulate objects.

See examples

Nothing is easier than to visualize your product in a real environment using your smartphone or tablet. An upstream configuration on Unity allows to create an application dedicated to a marker and to project a product. It is also possible to animate your product thanks to an interactive button integrated on the interface of your device.

At the launch of the project, we configure the elements in the Unity software and animate the objects in order to deliver results visible under every angle through your visualization tool.

See examples

We offer you personalized E-Learning modules, graphic interfaces created for you, in your colors and according to your wishes. These modules are designed in a clean, modern, interactive and educational way. We use the latest technologies and software to maximize the effectiveness of your interfaces and increase the interest of learners.

See examples

Our designers search for the most accurate shape for your product in order to combine savings, intuitive usage and perceived quality. They know exactly the industrial constraints and accompany you to help you formalize your objectives while maximizing the ambition of your projects.

We use design thinking upstream to orientate the conception towards creative axes of functionality and identity value.

See examples

Digital
& Design

Outils de communication.

Vous êtes spécialiste dans l’industrie et l’innovation ? Vous souhaitez projeter vos clients dans un univers dédié ou dynamiser vos supports de communication ? Vous souhaitez apporter une valeur ajoutée à vos produits ou vos interfaces ?

Passionnés de l’image et des nouvelles technologies, nous créons des visuels percutants pour vos supports de communication. Nous vous aidons à valoriser vos produits, votre entreprise et votre savoir-faire. Notre équipe, composée d’infographistes 3D, de designers et d’ingénieurs mécaniques, met en valeur vos produits, vos équipements et vos espaces.

Parlant le même langage que vous du monde industriel, nous gagnons du temps dans la compréhension et la transmission des données. À la fois techniciens et spécialistes de la 2D/3D, nous réalisons des images d’un haut niveau de rendu sans écarter le moindre détail technique.

Expertise en technologies virtuelles.

Nous vous proposons notre savoir-faire à travers plusieurs dispositifs de technologies immersives : la réalité virtuelle et la réalité augmentée. Nos casques HTC Vive, Oculus et nos applications dédiées vous permettent d’interagir avec vos produits et de vous téléporter dans votre univers. Nous réalisons des expériences inédites, que ce soit par des présentations de vos produits, ou bien par un accompagnement dans vos projets en tant qu’outil de validation de conception. Notre expérience et la qualité visuelle que nous vous proposons vous permettent d’obtenir des outils innovants à votre image.

Design et démarche créative.

Notre équipe intervient dès le concept créatif du projet, point de départ pour imaginer vos produits.

En amont de la chaine de production industrielle, nos designers dessinent vos produits en apportant une réponse aux contraintes économiques, et aux dimensions fonctionnelles, ergonomiques, et esthétiques. Notre but est de générer une valeur ajoutée pour une démarcation concurrentielle, et définir une réelle valeur identitaire.

Logiciels métiers :

3DS MAX / CORONA RENDERER / UNITY / UNREAL ENGINE / PHOTOSHOP / ILLUSTRATOR / INDESIGN / AFTER EFFECT / PREMIERE PRO / SUITE ADOBE...

56

Années d'expérience dans l'industrie mécanique

250

Le nombre d'employés

31

Années depuis la création du groupe REOREV

28

Le chiffre d'affaires en millions d'euros

Les images photoréalistes vous permettent de visualiser vos produits ou espaces au plus près du réel. Nous les créons à partir de vos modèles CAO natifs et les mettons en situation de la manière la plus réaliste possible. Nous étudions chaque détail qui compose votre photo. Nous définissons la lumière, les matériaux, les textures, l’ambiance donnée afin de confondre le virtuel du réel pour une projection totale dans vos espaces ou à travers vos produits.

Voir des exemples

La vidéo 3D vous permet de mettre en mouvement vos produits par le biais d’animations ou de vous projeter dans un environnement ou espace.

Qu’elle soit ludique, commerciale ou technique, la vidéo 3D vous offre la possibilité de voir vos produits sous tous les angles, de les mettre en valeur quel que soit l’état de votre projet (en cours de développement ou commercialisé).

Du respect du cahier des charges à la réalisation des animations d’objets plus ou moins complexes, nos infographistes maîtrisent toute la chaine de procédés (modélisation 3D, texturing, rigging, lumières, effets, post-production…).

Dès la prise en compte du projet, notre équipe, experte dans l’infographie 3D vous accompagne dans l’élaboration du storyboard. Le respect de cette méthodologie de travail est nécessaire et indispensable pour l’obtention d’une vidéo en totale adéquation avec vos besoins, et permettre ainsi de mettre en valeur vos produits ou espaces.

Voir des exemples

Les casques de réalité virtuelle HTC Vive ou Oculus vous projettent dans vos univers virtuels 3D. Des étapes de paramétrages sur nos logiciels rendent interactifs les éléments 3D grâce aux manettes de contrôle et permettent de s'immerger complètement dans un environnement virtuel.

Au lancement du projet, nous paramétrons les éléments pour aboutir à des résultats visibles dans les casques de réalité virtuelle HTC Vive ou Oculus.

Cet outil permet de s'immerger dans les espaces et prend tout son sens dans l'accompagnement du lancement des projets. L'utilisateur peut ainsi se projeter dans l'espace du projet, se téléporter d'un environnement à un autre, tout comme manipuler des objets.

Voir des exemples

En utilisant son smartphone ou sa tablette, rien de plus facile que de voir son produit dans son environnement réel. Un paramétrage en amont sur Unity permet de créer une application dédiée et de projeter un produit. Il est aussi possible d’animer votre produit via un bouton interactif intégré sur l’interface de votre appareil.

Vous obtenez un résultat visible sur tous les angles via votre outil de visualisation. Il ne reste plus qu’à incorporer l’application créée et dédiée à vos produits pour les visualiser en temps réel.

Voir des exemples

Nous vous proposons des modules E-Learning personnalisés, des interfaces graphiques créées pour vous, à vos couleurs et selon vos souhaits. Ces modules sont conçus de manière épurée, moderne, interactive et pédagogique. Pour cela, nous utilisons les dernières technologies et logiciels afin de maximiser l’efficacité de vos interfaces et augmenter au maximum l’intérêt des apprenants.

Voir des exemples

Nos designers recherchent la forme la plus juste pour votre produit dans le but de conjuguer économie, usage intuitif et qualité perçue. Ils connaissent parfaitement les contraintes industrielles et vous accompagnent pour vous aider à formaliser vos objectifs tout en maximisant l’ambition de vos projets.

Nous utilisons la réflexion design en amont pour orienter la conception sur les axes créateurs de valeur fonctionnelle et identitaire.

Voir des exemples